– design – Sculpting – finishing – welding – wood work – moulding – casting – fine art –

Painting/Drawing Commissions

Hello hello,

I’m here to let you know that I’m taking commissions for works of art!

It might be an image you want blown up, a family portrait or a picture of your dog! Whatever it is, let me know.

I will paint/draw to any scale but my prices will vary depending on difficulty.

To get started all I would need is the image you’d like me to work from (can be emailed to me) and a 50% deposit on the agreed upon price using paypal.

If you’d like a quote or more information, email me at gsurma@outlook.com

Please get in touch! This would be an awesome gift idea for someone’s birthday or anniversary.

Leave a Reply

