– design – Sculpting – finishing – welding – wood work – moulding – casting – fine art –

Painting tutorial- Fin.

Well, I have skipped a few steps, sort of finished it and forgot to document progress. So, sorry if anyone was actually following it. It’s fairly self explanatory though. Here it is finished:

I’m pretty happy with it. I can see things that I’d like to change (as always) but haven’t got the strength to keep changing things. Otherwise, where do you stop? I think I will call it finished and do a better job on the next one. As a first attempt I’m quite proud.

 

Leave a Reply

