– design – Sculpting – finishing – welding – wood work – moulding – casting – fine art –

Painting tutorial-part 2

Here’s today’s progress. It doesn’t look like much… and that’s because I have been procrastinating quite a lot. And dithering. I don’t exactly think today went swimmingly well- lot’s of cock ups that needed sorting out. But nevertheless, here we go:

More tomorrow I hope. I’m currently snowed in my house, so there’s really no avoiding it. Let’s hope I don’t forget myself again  and slap a horn on her head like a unicorn. God.

Leave a Reply

