– design – Sculpting – finishing – welding – wood work – moulding – casting – fine art –

Etsy

Hi everyone,

I’ve just started my very own Etsy shop here. It’s perhaps a little small at the moment but I am working on new paintings to bulk it out a bit. My film noir set if paintings are for sale on there. But I am going to do something with more colour I think. Haven’t totally decided yet but watch this space.

Just a dribbly mess to see what techniques/colour palettes I fancy using. Quite like it.

Leave a Reply

