- design – Sculpting – finishing – welding – wood work – moulding – casting – fine art –

Jumanji Board- I’ve only gone and finished it!

**Update** I am now taking orders for these! If you would like one of your own then shoot me an e-mail: gsurma@outlook.com

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board - Finished! Jumanji Board- Finished! Jumanji Board- Finished! Jumanji Board- Finished! Jumanji Board- Finished! Jumanji Board- Finished! Jumanji Board- Finished! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

34 responses

  1. It would be nice to see some tutorials or more info on how you accomplished such nice props. I hope you post a few. Thanks!

    June 15, 2013 at 11:32 pm

  2. WOW. Robin Williams, Chris Van Allsburg, and Joe Johnston should all be shown this.

    June 9, 2014 at 5:38 pm

  3. Alex

    Hi, I would like to know if it’s for sale. I would like to give it to my father.

    June 9, 2014 at 5:38 pm

    • This actual board was sold about a year ago. But I am making them again if you are interested. What’s your email? and I’ll send you some more details.

      Gemma

      June 9, 2014 at 6:09 pm

      • Carolyn

        I am interested please send me some details.

        June 13, 2014 at 4:14 am

      • Well, we’re selling them for $950 plus postage. The board is not going to be playable, purely a prop replica for display purposes. If you would like to order on then send me an e-mail gsurma@outlook.com.

        June 13, 2014 at 10:13 pm

      • Priscila

        Eu realmente quero muito, sonho de infancia :) Agradeço muito se me responder!!! já enviei um e-mail mas não tive resposta!

        July 8, 2014 at 11:20 pm

  4. Kyle

    I would also like to know if you are going to be selling them and how much they would cost to purchase and ship I live in MI btw

    June 9, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    • It really depends on how many people want one. If the business is there then I can do a lower price. But at the moment the price is near to $1000. Please e-mail me if you’d like further details gsurma@outlook.com

      June 9, 2014 at 7:56 pm

  5. Pingback: Real-Life “Jumanji” Board Game May Or May Not Conjure Animals

  6. Pingback: Fan Made Jumanji Board Game | Roll For Crit

  7. Pingback: The Jumanji Board Game We’ve All Been Waiting Nearly 20 Years For Is Finally Here | buzzcarl

  8. Josh

    Hi I’d like to order 1 how much are they?

    June 12, 2014 at 9:49 pm

  9. Pingback: This Was just Delivered, What Is Inside It’s Something We’ve All Been Waiting For 20 Years. | The Socialcrat

  10. Pingback: The Jumanji Board Game We’ve All Wanted For Nearly 20 Years Is Finally Here!

  11. Pingback: Tabuleiro de ‘Jumanji’ é refeito na vida real | Geek Up!

  12. Pingback: » Artesã reproduz tabuleiro de ‘Jumanji’ em tamanho real

  13. Pingback: Jumanji de verdade: tabuleiro recriado por artesão! | Glued

  14. I-NEED-THIS!

    June 14, 2014 at 11:12 pm

  15. 24 june my birthday … an ideal present

    June 16, 2014 at 10:22 am

  16. Pingback: Home Made Jumanji Board | Purple Pawn

  17. Pingback: Agora você pode ser dono de um tabuleiro de Jumanji | Supernovo.net

  18. Good afternoon. look I’m incredibly surprised how you created this classic work and would like to know how can I purchase I live in Brazil and would like to know how I can buy my board. Thanks .

    June 16, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    • Gabriela

      I live in Brazil too and I want to know that too rs. How much is it?

      June 27, 2014 at 1:35 am

  19. please e-mail gsurma@outlook.com if interested :-)

    June 18, 2014 at 9:30 pm

    • Kyle

      I cant afford a $1000.00 USD gameboard

      June 19, 2014 at 1:49 am

  20. Pingback: Elle crée une réplique exacte du Jumanji | 1 To Geek

  21. Pingback: Tablero real del juego Jumanji – Nerdgasmo

  22. Lucas Oliveira

    I’m from Brazil, how do I go buy … please answer me on my email: lukasoliveiiraa80@gmail.com

    I really want to buy, what value?

    June 27, 2014 at 8:37 pm

  23. I’m from brazil too, and this is a amazingggggggg work!!!!
    Congratz, iff you can sell this board, plis contact me on matheus-lrs@hotmail.com

    Thanks

    June 30, 2014 at 7:48 pm

  24. Ana Victoria

    Me gustaría saber el precio de esta pieza de artesanía para comprarlo, soy de España y mi email es olatu_8ag99@hotmail.com

    I would like to know the price of this piece of craftsmanship to buy it, I’m from Spain and my email is olatu_8ag99@hotmail.com

    July 1, 2014 at 9:54 am

  25. rakel

    Es genial !!!es como el d la peli
    Cuanto costaria en euros? Mis niños alucinarian

    July 3, 2014 at 11:19 pm

  26. Pingback: Jumanji virou um jogo de tabuleiro de verdade! u.u - Virtual Place | Virtual Place

  27. Pingback: Jumanji vira jogo de tabuleiro real | Misto Frito

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers